Trust Fund stream new album ‘Seems Unfair’ plus tour dates

Monday 26th October 2015

Before its release on Friday 30th October, Seems Unfair by Trust Fund is streaming on SoundCloud.

Having staked his claim as an impeccably astute songwriting talent with February’s debut album No Ones Coming For Us, Ellis Jones (aka Trust Fund) has honed his pop sensibilities to create a truly uplifting indie-rock record in Seems Unfair. Featuring production from Hookworms’ MJ, the album is as brutally honest as his previous work, yet brimming with optimism to match the sunny hooks and rousing choruses.

Trust Fund has already unveiled videos for ‘Dreams’ featuring Alanna McArdle and the triumphant ‘Football’ and has just finished a tour supporting Speedy Ortiz. Trust Fund’s headline tour begins November 4th at London’s The Lexington. Full tour details below.

Tour Dates:
4 Nov – The Lexington, London – Tickets
5 Nov – JT Soar, Nottingham – Tickets
6 Nov – The Fulford Arms, York – Tickets
7 Nov – Central Bar, Newcastle – Tickets
8 Nov – Swn Festival, Cardiff – Tickets
12 Nov –Duffy’s Bar, Leicester – Tickets
13 Nov – The Hop, Wakefield – Tickets
14 Nov – The Boileroom, Guildford – Tickets